Firm profile

Greenwood Gearhart, LLC

FAYETTEVILLE, ARCRD 110379Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since September 30, 1982SEC # 801-17703Latest ADV July 24, 2026

Greenwood Gearhart, LLC is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited liability company with a primary office location in Fayetteville, AR. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated July 24, 2026, reports $2.0B in regulatory assets under management, 26 employees, 3 offices, and 3,101 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$2.0B
Employees
26
Offices
3 offices
Total Clients
1,101

Associated firm names

4 names listed
  • GREENWOOD & ASSOCIATES INC
  • M.A. GREENWOOD & ASSOCIATES INC
  • GREENWOOD GEARHART, LLC
  • GREENWOOD GEARHART INC.

Leadership

3 roles identified
CEOGeorge B. Gearhart
CCOLisa A. Brown
COODonald J. Epp

Advisory services offered

5 types reported
Financial Planning Services
Other advisory services
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses

Fee models offered

4 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Other fee arrangements

Offices & Contact

Primary office

FAYETTEVILLE, Arkansas, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Arkansas

FAYETTEVILLEPrimary office · ROGERS · BENTONVILLE

3 office records listed · 3 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$2.0Bas of July 24, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$2.0B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 51.6% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
51.6%
568
2
HNWI
43.9%
483
3
Pension Plans
2.7%
30
4
Charitable
1.5%
16
5
Pooled Investment Vehicles
0.4%
4
Categories with <5 clients
Corporations or other businesses not listed above<5 clients
Other investment advisers<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$2.0B
Total Accounts3,101
10Y AUM Change+$1.6B (+413.5%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Greenwood Gearhart, LLC

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees26
Clients per Employee42:1
10Y Employee Change+14 (+116.7%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
GG RIA HOLDCO, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in GREENWOOD GEARHART, LLC
75%+
GEARHART FAMILY TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GEARHART NEWCO, INC.
75%+
CONSTELLATION WEALTH CAPITAL FUND II, LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CWC OZARK INVESTOR, LLC
75%+
GEARHART NEWCO, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GG RIA HOLDCO, LLC
50% to < 75%
CWC OZARK INVESTOR, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GG RIA HOLDCO, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Greenwood Gearhart, LLC.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-07-24 · Schedules A and B

11 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1GEORGE B GEARHARTCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualGREENWOOD GEARHART, LLCLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER04/2013Schedule APDF page 25
2LISA ANN BROWNPRESIDENT AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualGREENWOOD GEARHART, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoPRESIDENT AND CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER03/2020Schedule APDF page 25
3GG RIA HOLDCO, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityGREENWOOD GEARHART, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER11/2025Schedule APDF page 25
4Donald James EppCHIEF OPERATING OFFICERIndividualGREENWOOD GEARHART, LLCLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER07/2026Schedule APDF page 25
5GEORGE BROCKMANN GEARHARTTRUSTEEIndividualGEARHART FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE06/2019Schedule BPDF page 25
6Lindsey Marie GearhartTRUSTEEIndividualGEARHART FAMILY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE06/2019Schedule BPDF page 25
7GEARHART NEWCO, INC.MEMBERDomestic entityGG RIA HOLDCO, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER11/2025Schedule BPDF page 25
8GEARHART FAMILY TRUSTOWNERDomestic entityGEARHART NEWCO, INC.75% or moreCode EYesOWNER11/2025Schedule BPDF page 25
9CWC OZARK INVESTOR, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityGG RIA HOLDCO, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CNoMEMBER11/2025Schedule BPDF page 25
10CONSTELLATION WEALTH CAPITAL FUND II, LPMEMBERDomestic entityCWC OZARK INVESTOR, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER11/2025Schedule BPDF page 25
11CONSTELLATION WEALTH CAPITAL FUND II GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityCONSTELLATION WEALTH CAPITAL FUND II, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER04/2023Schedule BPDF page 25

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 7/24/2026 10:34:02 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.