Firm profile

Pathway Capital Management, LP

IRVINE, CACRD 108016Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since April 11, 1997SEC # 801-54251Latest ADV June 30, 2026

Pathway Capital Management, LP is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in Irvine, CA. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated June 30, 2026, reports $97.8B in regulatory assets under management, 248 employees, 5 offices, and 121 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$97.8B
Employees
248
Offices
5 offices
Total Clients
120

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • PATHWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
  • PATHWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP

Leadership

3 roles identified
CCOStefanie A. Hochman
CFOBenjamin S. Brewster
CFORaquel J. Nicolas

Advisory services offered

4 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

3 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Performance-based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

IRVINE, California, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

California

IRVINEPrimary office

China

CENTRAL, HONG KONG

Germany

MUNICH

Rhode Island

PROVIDENCE

United Kingdom

LONDON

5 office records listed · 5 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$97.8Bas of June 30, 2026
Discretionary75.8%
$74.2B
76% of total RAUM75.8%
Non-discretionary24.2%
$23.6B
24% of total RAUM24.2%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPooled Investment Vehicles represent 85.8% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pooled Investment Vehicles
85.8%
103
2
Pension Plans
6.7%
8
3
Government
5.8%
7
4
Insurance Cos.
1.7%
2
Categories with <5 clients
Insurance companies<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$97.8B
Total Accounts121
10Y AUM Change+$52.5B (+116.0%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Pathway Capital Management, LP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees248
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+124 (+100.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in PATHWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
75%+
PATHWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT GP LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PATHWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
< 5%
CCG OPERATIONS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP GP, LLC
75%+
CCG GLOBAL, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CCG OPERATIONS, LLC
75%+
CLEARLAKE CAPITAL PARENT HOLDINGS, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CLEARLAKE CAPITAL HOLDINGS, L.P.
75%+
CLEARLAKE CAPITAL HOLDINGS, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.
75%+
CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PATHWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT GP LLC
75%+
JOSE ENRIQUE FELICIANOIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CCG GLOBAL, LLC
50% to < 75%
CCG OPERATIONS, LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CLEARLAKE CAPITAL PARENT HOLDINGS, L.P.
50% to < 75%
BEHDAD EGHBALIIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CCG GLOBAL, LLC
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Pathway Capital Management, LP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-06-30 · Schedules A and B

17 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1PATHWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT GP LLCGENERAL PARTNER OF PATHWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LPDomestic entityPATHWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER OF PATHWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP12/2012Schedule APDF page 591
2ASHOK KUMAR TRIPATHISENIOR VICE PRESIDENT & GENERAL COUNSELIndividualPATHWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LPLess than 5%Code NANoSENIOR VICE PRESIDENT & GENERAL COUNSEL01/2015Schedule APDF page 591
3Benjamin Scott BrewsterCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER - CORPORATEIndividualPATHWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LPLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER - CORPORATE05/2023Schedule APDF page 591
4Raquel Jane NicolasCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER - FUND ACCOUNTING & OPERATIONSIndividualPATHWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LPLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER - FUND ACCOUNTING & OPERATIONS05/2023Schedule APDF page 591
5STEFANIE ANN HOCHMANCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualPATHWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LPLess than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER01/2024Schedule APDF page 591
6CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityPATHWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER06/2026Schedule APDF page 591
7JOSE ENRIQUE FELICIANOMEMBERIndividualCCG GLOBAL, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMEMBER12/2018Schedule BPDF page 592
8BEHDAD EGHBALIMEMBERIndividualCCG GLOBAL, LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesMEMBER12/2018Schedule BPDF page 592
9CCG OPERATIONS, LLCMANAGING MEMBERDomestic entityCLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP GP, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMANAGING MEMBER04/2017Schedule BPDF page 592
10CCG GLOBAL, LLCMEMBERDomestic entityCCG OPERATIONS, LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER12/2018Schedule BPDF page 592
11CLEARLAKE CAPITAL PARENT HOLDINGS, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityCLEARLAKE CAPITAL HOLDINGS, L.P.75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2024Schedule BPDF page 592
12CCG OPERATIONS, LLCLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityCLEARLAKE CAPITAL PARENT HOLDINGS, L.P.50% to less than 75%Code DYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2024Schedule BPDF page 592
13CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityCLEARLAKE CAPITAL HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER10/2025Schedule BPDF page 592
14CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityCLEARLAKE CAPITAL PARENT HOLDINGS, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER08/2024Schedule BPDF page 592
15CLEARLAKE CAPITAL HOLDINGS, L.P.LIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityCLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER12/2024Schedule BPDF page 592
16CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityCLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER04/2017Schedule BPDF page 592
17CLEARLAKE CAPITAL GROUP, L.P.MEMBERDomestic entityPATHWAY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT GP LLC75% or moreCode EYesMEMBER06/2026Schedule BPDF page 592

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 6/30/2026 10:17:10 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.