Firm profile

Constellation Investments, Inc..

MONTGOMERY, OHCRD 107528Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since April 2, 1996SEC # 801-51396Latest ADV March 31, 2026

Constellation Investments, Inc. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a corporation with a primary office location in Montgomery, OH. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 31, 2026, reports $31.5B in regulatory assets under management, 45 employees, 1 office, and 15 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$31.5B
Employees
45
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
14

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • CONSTELLATION INVESTMENTS, INC.
  • OHIO NATIONAL INVESTMENTS INC

Leadership

1 roles identified
CCOCharles H. Jones

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for investment companies
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Other fee arrangements

Offices & Contact

Primary office

MONTGOMERY, Ohio, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Ohio

MONTGOMERYPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$31.5Bas of March 31, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$31.5B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentCorporations represent 64.3% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Corporations
64.3%
9
2
Pooled Investment Vehicles
28.6%
4
3
Investment Cos.
7.1%
1
Categories with <5 clients
Insurance companies<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$31.5B
Total Accounts15
10Y AUM Change+$23.2B (+278.9%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Constellation Investments, Inc..

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees45
Clients per Employee0:1
10Y Employee Change+27 (+150.0%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
CONSTELLATION INSURANCE, INC.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in CONSTELLATION INVESTMENTS, INC.
75%+
CONSTELLATION INSURANCE HOLDINGS, INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CONSTELLATION INSURANCE, INC.
75%+
ONLH HOLDINGS LPIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ONLH HOLDINGS GP LLC
75%+
CONSTELLATION INSURANCE GP LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ONLH HOLDINGS LP
75%+
ONLH HOLDINGS GP LLCIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CONSTELLATION INSURANCE HOLDINGS, INC.
50% to < 75%
ONTARIO TEACHER PENSION PLAN VOTING TRUST (CANADA)Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CONSTELLATION INSURANCE GP LLC
25% to < 50%
CAISSE DE DEPOT ET PLACEMENT DU QUEBEC VOTING TRUST (CANADA)Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CONSTELLATION INSURANCE GP LLC
25% to < 50%
gregory Svend nielsenIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in ONTARIO TEACHER PENSION PLAN VOTING TRUST (CANADA)
25% to < 50%
PHILIPPE FRANCOIS CHARETTEIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CAISSE DE DEPOT ET PLACEMENT DU QUEBEC VOTING TRUST (CANADA)
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Constellation Investments, Inc...

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-31 · Schedules A and B

17 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1CONSTELLATION INSURANCE, INC.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityCONSTELLATION INVESTMENTS, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER03/2022Schedule APDF page 45
2SACHIN JAINDIRECTOR, PRESIDENTIndividualCONSTELLATION INVESTMENTS, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR, PRESIDENT02/2024Schedule APDF page 45
3Megan K MeyerGENERAL COUNSELIndividualCONSTELLATION INVESTMENTS, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL COUNSEL03/2024Schedule APDF page 45
4JONATHAN MORTON EGOLDIRECTOR,IndividualCONSTELLATION INVESTMENTS, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR,05/2024Schedule APDF page 45
5MARC ARI BRUGERDIRECTORIndividualCONSTELLATION INVESTMENTS, INC.Less than 5%Code NANoDIRECTOR09/2024Schedule APDF page 45
6Charles Hunter JonesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualCONSTELLATION INVESTMENTS, INC.Less than 5%Code NANoCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER11/2024Schedule APDF page 45
7Brijendra Singh GrewalTREASURERIndividualCONSTELLATION INVESTMENTS, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesTREASURER02/2026Schedule APDF page 45
8CONSTELLATION INSURANCE HOLDINGS, INC.SHAREHOLDERDomestic entityCONSTELLATION INSURANCE, INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER03/2022Schedule BPDF page 46
9ONLH HOLDINGS GP LLCSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityCONSTELLATION INSURANCE HOLDINGS, INC.50% to less than 75%Code DYesSHAREHOLDER03/2022Schedule BPDF page 46
10ONLH HOLDINGS LPSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityONLH HOLDINGS GP LLC75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER03/2022Schedule BPDF page 46
11CONSTELLATION INSURANCE GP LLCSHAREHOLDERDomestic entityONLH HOLDINGS LP75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER03/2022Schedule BPDF page 46
12ONTARIO TEACHER PENSION PLAN VOTING TRUST (CANADA)SHAREHOLDERForeign entityCONSTELLATION INSURANCE GP LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER03/2022Schedule BPDF page 46
13CAISSE DE DEPOT ET PLACEMENT DU QUEBEC VOTING TRUST (CANADA)SHAREHOLDERForeign entityCONSTELLATION INSURANCE GP LLC25% to less than 50%Code CYesSHAREHOLDER03/2022Schedule BPDF page 46
14gregory Svend nielsenTRUSTEEIndividualONTARIO TEACHER PENSION PLAN VOTING TRUST (CANADA)25% to less than 50%Code CYesTRUSTEE03/2022Schedule BPDF page 46
15PHILIPPE FRANCOIS CHARETTETRUSTEEIndividualCAISSE DE DEPOT ET PLACEMENT DU QUEBEC VOTING TRUST (CANADA)25% to less than 50%Code CYesTRUSTEE03/2022Schedule BPDF page 46
16ALEXANDRE DECARYTRUSTEEIndividualCAISSE DE DEPOT ET PLACEMENT DU QUEBEC VOTING TRUST (CANADA)Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2023Schedule BPDF page 46
17Ying SoongTRUSTEEIndividualONTARIO TEACHER PENSION PLAN VOTING TRUST (CANADA)Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE01/2026Schedule BPDF page 46

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/31/2026 3:12:36 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.