Firm profile

Palisade Capital Management, LP

FORT LEE, NJCRD 104581Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since February 7, 1995SEC # 801-48401Latest ADV July 31, 2026

Palisade Capital Management, LP is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a limited partnership with a primary office location in Fort Lee, NJ. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated July 31, 2026, reports $3.9B in regulatory assets under management, 42 employees, 1 office, and 2,253 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$3.9B
Employees
42
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
1,754

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • PALISADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
  • PALISADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP

Leadership

4 roles identified
CEOAlison A. Berman
CCOBradley R. Goldman
CFOBeata Tannuzzo

Advisory services offered

8 types reported
Educational seminars/workshops
Financial Planning Services
Other advisory services

Fee models offered

4 types reported
Asset based fees
Fixed fees
Other fee arrangements

Offices & Contact

Primary office

FORT LEE, New Jersey, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New Jersey

FORT LEEPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$3.9Bas of July 31, 2026
Discretionary99.9%
$3.9B
100% of total RAUM99.9%
Non-discretionary0.1%
$3M
0% of total RAUM0.1%
Regulatory assets under management are split between discretionary and non-discretionary assets.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 60.9% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
60.9%
1,069
2
HNWI
29.0%
508
3
Corporations
6.4%
112
4
Charitable
2.6%
46
5
Pension Plans
0.7%
13
Categories with <5 clients
Insurance companies<5 clients
Other investment advisers<5 clients
State or municipal government entities (including govt. pension plans)<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$3.9B
Total Accounts2,253
10Y AUM Change+$797M (+26.0%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Palisade Capital Management, LP

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees42
Clients per Employee42:1
10Y Employee Change+1 (+2.4%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
PALISADE CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LPDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PALISADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
75%+
DENNISON THEODORE VERUDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PALISADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
< 5%
BRADLEY ROBERT GOLDMANDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PALISADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
< 5%
ALISON ANNE BERMANDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PALISADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
< 5%
BEATA TANNUZZODirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PALISADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
< 5%
MICHAEL IAN FEILERDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PALISADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
< 5%
PALISADE CAPITAL GP, LLCDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in PALISADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP
< 5%
ALISON ANNE BERMANIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PALISADE CAPITAL GP, LLC
50% to < 75%
ALISON ANNE BERMANIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PALISADE CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LP
25% to < 50%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Palisade Capital Management, LP.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-07-31 · Schedules A and B

11 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1DENNISON THEODORE VERUSENIOR PARTNER, CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICERIndividualPALISADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesSENIOR PARTNER, CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER08/2004Schedule APDF page 37
2BRADLEY ROBERT GOLDMANPARTNER, GENERAL COUNSEL, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualPALISADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER, GENERAL COUNSEL, CHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER01/2008Schedule APDF page 37
3ALISON ANNE BERMANMANAGING PARTNER, PRESIDENT, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualPALISADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesMANAGING PARTNER, PRESIDENT, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER01/2018Schedule APDF page 37
4BEATA TANNUZZOPARTNER, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERIndividualPALISADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER, CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER03/2018Schedule APDF page 37
5MICHAEL IAN FEILERPARTNER, PRIVATE WEALTH MANAGEMENTIndividualPALISADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesPARTNER, PRIVATE WEALTH MANAGEMENT04/2018Schedule APDF page 37
6PALISADE CAPITAL GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityPALISADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LPLess than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL PARTNER02/2023Schedule APDF page 37
7PALISADE CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LPLIMITED PARTNERDomestic entityPALISADE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LP75% or moreCode EYesLIMITED PARTNER02/2023Schedule APDF page 37
8ALISON ANNE BERMANLIMITED PARTNERIndividualPALISADE CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LP25% to less than 50%Code CYesLIMITED PARTNER02/2023Schedule BPDF page 38
9ALISON ANNE BERMANMANAGING MEMBERIndividualPALISADE CAPITAL GP, LLC50% to less than 75%Code DYesMANAGING MEMBER02/2023Schedule BPDF page 38
10ALISON ANNE BERMANMANAGING MEMBERIndividualPALISADE CAPITAL GP, LLCPercentage not specifiedCode FYesMANAGING MEMBER02/2023Schedule BPDF page 38
11PALISADE CAPITAL GP, LLCGENERAL PARTNERDomestic entityPALISADE CAPITAL HOLDINGS, LPPercentage not specifiedCode FYesGENERAL PARTNER02/2023Schedule BPDF page 38

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 7/31/2026 11:49:37 AM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.