Firm profile

Lesko Securities, Inc..

VESTAL, NYCRD 10091Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since March 20, 2017SEC # 801-110085Latest ADV March 30, 2026

Lesko Securities, Inc. is an SEC registered investment adviser organized as a corporation with a primary office location in Vestal, NY. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 30, 2026, reports $729M in regulatory assets under management, 22 employees, 1 office, and 2,547 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$729M
Employees
22
Offices
1 office
Total Clients
1,171

Associated firm names

5 names listed
  • LESKO FINANCIAL
  • NEW DECADE CAPITAL CORP.
  • LESKO SECURITIES, INC.
  • LESKO SECURITIES INC.

Leadership

2 roles identified
CEOGregory Stephen Lesko
CCOGregory Stephen Lesko

Advisory services offered

3 types reported
Financial Planning Services
Pension consulting services
Portfolio management for individuals and small businesses

Fee models offered

2 types reported
Asset based fees
Hourly charges

Offices & Contact

Primary office

VESTAL, New York, United States

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

New York

VESTALPrimary office

1 office records listed · 1 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$729Mas of March 30, 2026
Discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
Non-discretionary100.0%
$729M
100% of total RAUM100.0%
All regulatory assets under management are non-discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentIndividuals represent 85.4% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Individuals
85.4%
1,000
2
HNWI
14.2%
166
3
Charitable
0.4%
5
Categories with <5 clients
Pension and profit sharing plans<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$729M
Total Accounts2,547
10Y AUM Change+$681M (+1422.7%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Lesko Securities, Inc..

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees22
Clients per Employee53:1
10Y Employee Change+4 (+22.2%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
LESKO FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.Direct owner · Schedule AInterest in LESKO SECURITIES, INC.
75%+

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Lesko Securities, Inc...

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-30 · Schedules A and B

17 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1LESKO FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.OWNERDomestic entityLESKO SECURITIES, INC.75% or moreCode EYesOWNER08/1997Schedule APDF page 20
2KAREN MARIE STEBBINSOPERATIONS MANAGERIndividualLESKO SECURITIES, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesOPERATIONS MANAGER12/2002Schedule APDF page 20
3GREGORY STEPHEN LESKOCEO / CCOIndividualLESKO SECURITIES, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesCEO / CCO02/2004Schedule APDF page 20
4GREGORY STEPHEN LESKOROSFPIndividualLESKO SECURITIES, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesROSFP06/2008Schedule APDF page 20
5GREGORY STEPHEN LESKOGENERAL SECURITIES PRINCIPALIndividualLESKO SECURITIES, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL SECURITIES PRINCIPAL05/2003Schedule APDF page 20
6GREGORY STEPHEN LESKOMUNICIPAL SECURITIES PRINCIPALIndividualLESKO SECURITIES, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesMUNICIPAL SECURITIES PRINCIPAL12/2007Schedule APDF page 20
7KAREN MARIE STEBBINSGENERAL SECURITIES PRINCIPALIndividualLESKO SECURITIES, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL SECURITIES PRINCIPAL02/2008Schedule APDF page 20
8ROBERT SCOTT HARTUNGVICE PRESIDENTIndividualLESKO SECURITIES, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesVICE PRESIDENT02/2022Schedule APDF page 20
9WILLIAM CHARLES HAMPTONTREASURERIndividualLESKO SECURITIES, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesTREASURER02/2022Schedule APDF page 20
10RICHARD JAMES PICHURASECRETARYIndividualLESKO SECURITIES, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesSECRETARY02/2022Schedule APDF page 20
11GREGORY STEPHEN LESKOPRESIDENTIndividualLESKO SECURITIES, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesPRESIDENT02/2022Schedule APDF page 20
12NIKOLA LALOVICGENERAL SECURITIES PRINCIPALIndividualLESKO SECURITIES, INC.Less than 5%Code NAYesGENERAL SECURITIES PRINCIPAL11/2021Schedule APDF page 20
13STEVEN LEE THORNTONPFO & FINOPIndividualLESKO SECURITIES, INC.Less than 5%Code NANoPFO & FINOP11/2024Schedule APDF page 20
14GREGORY STEPHEN LESKOPRESIDENTIndividualLESKO FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesPRESIDENT02/2022Schedule BPDF page 20
15ROBERT SCOTT HARTUNGVICE PRESIDENTIndividualLESKO FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesVICE PRESIDENT02/2022Schedule BPDF page 21
16WILLIAM CHARLES HAMPTONTREASURERIndividualLESKO FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesTREASURER02/2022Schedule BPDF page 21
17RICHARD JAMES PICHURASECRETARYIndividualLESKO FINANCIAL SERVICES, INC.Percentage not specifiedCode FYesSECRETARY02/2022Schedule BPDF page 21

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/30/2026 1:34:37 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.