Firm profile

Keyridge Asset Management Limited

DUBLIN 1, IrelandCRD 175204Registration Status: ApprovedEffective since July 7, 2015SEC # 801-99365Latest ADV March 30, 2026

Keyridge Asset Management Limited is an SEC registered investment adviser with a primary office location in Dublin 1, Ireland. Its latest Form ADV filing, dated March 30, 2026, reports $162.9B in regulatory assets under management, 45 employees, 2 offices, and 36 accounts.

Assets Under Management
$162.9B
Employees
45
Offices
2 offices
Total Clients
36

Associated firm names

2 names listed
  • IRISH LIFE INVESTMENT MANAGERS LIMITED
  • KEYRIDGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED

Leadership

2 roles identified
CEOPatrick C. Burke
CCOAoife M. Nolan

Advisory services offered

2 types reported
Portfolio management for businesses
Portfolio management for pooled investment vehicles

Fee models offered

1 types reported
Asset based fees

Offices & Contact

Primary office

DUBLIN 1, Ireland

Loading map…

Primary office regionOther reported regions

Shading shows states and countries with reported offices. Cities are listed below; shading does not indicate service coverage.

Ireland

DUBLIN 1Primary office

United Kingdom

LONDON

2 office records listed · 2 total offices reported. Counts can use different reporting dates. SEC filers may list only their largest 25 additional offices.

Contact and digital presence

ADV profile links

Regulatory Assets Under Management Breakdown

Total regulatory assets under management$162.9Bas of March 30, 2026
Discretionary100.0%
$162.9B
100% of total RAUM100.0%
Non-discretionary0.0%
$0
0% of total RAUM0.0%
All regulatory assets under management are discretionary.

Client Coverage Demographics

Top client segmentPension Plans represent 33.3% of total clients.
Top client categories% of clientsClients
1
Pension Plans
33.3%
12
2
Insurance Cos.
25.0%
9
3
Other Advisers
16.7%
6
4
Pooled Investment Vehicles
13.9%
5
5
Charitable
5.6%
2
Categories with <5 clients
Charitable Organizations<5 clients
High net worth individuals (HNWI)<5 clients
Sovereign wealth funds and foreign official institutions<5 clients

Assets under management Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total AUM$162.9B
Total Accounts36
10Y AUM Change+$94.4B (+137.9%)

Private Funds

Private funds reported by Keyridge Asset Management Limited

Loading private fund disclosures…

Employee Growth by Quarter

Quarterly points use the latest ADV filing or SEC roster snapshot available in each quarter.

Total Employees45
Clients per Employee1:1
10Y Employee Change+23 (+104.5%)

Historical AUM and employee figures reflect available SEC Form ADV filings under this CRD. Filing gaps may reflect registration status changes, dormant periods, state registration periods, firm restructuring, or other reporting changes. Rialytix does not interpolate missing periods.


Ownership

Reported direct and indirect ownership ranges

Each range applies to a separate reported relationship and should not be added together.

Reported ownership ranges

Highlighted bands show the percentage range reported in Form ADV.

0%25%50%75%100%
THE CANADA LIFE GROUP (UK) LIMITEDDirect owner · Schedule AInterest in KEYRIDGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED
75%+
CANADA LIFE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITEDIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in THE CANADA LIFE GROUP (UK) LIMITED
75%+
CANADA LIFE CAPITAL CORPORATION INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CANADA LIFE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED
75%+
THE CANADA LIFE ASSURANCE COMPANYIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in CANADA LIFE CAPITAL CORPORATION INC.
75%+
GREAT-WEST LIFECO INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in THE CANADA LIFE ASSURANCE COMPANY
75%+
POWER CORPORATION OF CANADAIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in POWER FINANCIAL CORPORATION
75%+
THE DESMARAIS FAMILY RESIDUARY TRUSTIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in PANSOLO HOLDING INC.
75%+
POWER FINANCIAL CORPORATIONIndirect owner · Schedule BInterest in GREAT-WEST LIFECO INC.
50% to < 75%
PANSOLO HOLDING INC.Indirect owner · Schedule BInterest in POWER CORPORATION OF CANADA
50% to < 75%

Bars represent the reported range at that individual ownership step, not an estimated percentage of the advisory firm. Indirect relationships may refer to intermediate entities rather than directly to Keyridge Asset Management Limited.

Reported ownership and control details

Form ADV · Filing date 2026-03-30 · Schedules A and B

23 entries
#Owner / person & roleInterest in entityReported interestControl personTitle / status acquiredSource
1PATRICK CHRISTOPHER BURKEDIRECTOR, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERIndividualKEYRIDGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR, CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER07/2007Schedule APDF page 20
2THE CANADA LIFE GROUP (UK) LIMITEDSOLE PROPRIETORForeign entityKEYRIDGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSOLE PROPRIETOR01/2014Schedule APDF page 20
3Rose MchughDIRECTORIndividualKEYRIDGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR06/2019Schedule APDF page 20
4Colm O NeillDIRECTORIndividualKEYRIDGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR11/2020Schedule APDF page 20
5Deborah ReidyDIRECTORIndividualKEYRIDGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR12/2020Schedule APDF page 20
6Anthony Thomas MacGuinnessDIRECTORIndividualKEYRIDGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR04/2022Schedule APDF page 20
7Suzanne Marie SanchezDIRECTORIndividualKEYRIDGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR10/2022Schedule APDF page 20
8Aoife Mairead NolanCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICERIndividualKEYRIDGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLess than 5%Code NAYesCHIEF COMPLIANCE OFFICER05/2024Schedule APDF page 20
9Iris Maria Andrea KremersDIRECTORIndividualKEYRIDGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR11/2025Schedule APDF page 20
10CAMPBELL DAVID FLEMINGDIRECTORIndividualKEYRIDGE ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITEDLess than 5%Code NAYesDIRECTOR11/2025Schedule APDF page 20
11CANADA LIFE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITEDSHAREHOLDERForeign entityTHE CANADA LIFE GROUP (UK) LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER07/2013Schedule BPDF page 20
12CANADA LIFE CAPITAL CORPORATION INC.SHAREHOLDERForeign entityCANADA LIFE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER07/2013Schedule BPDF page 20
13THE CANADA LIFE ASSURANCE COMPANYSHAREHOLDERForeign entityCANADA LIFE CAPITAL CORPORATION INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER07/2013Schedule BPDF page 20
14GREAT-WEST LIFECO INC.SHAREHOLDERForeign entityTHE CANADA LIFE ASSURANCE COMPANY75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER07/2013Schedule BPDF page 20
15POWER FINANCIAL CORPORATIONSHAREHOLDERForeign entityGREAT-WEST LIFECO INC.50% to less than 75%Code DYesSHAREHOLDER03/1986Schedule BPDF page 20
16POWER CORPORATION OF CANADASHAREHOLDERForeign entityPOWER FINANCIAL CORPORATION75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER12/1998Schedule BPDF page 21
17PANSOLO HOLDING INC.SHAREHOLDERForeign entityPOWER CORPORATION OF CANADA50% to less than 75%Code DYesSHAREHOLDER10/2015Schedule BPDF page 21
18THE DESMARAIS FAMILY RESIDUARY TRUSTSHAREHOLDERForeign entityPANSOLO HOLDING INC.75% or moreCode EYesSHAREHOLDER10/2015Schedule BPDF page 21
19SOPHIE CAROLINE DESMARAISTRUSTEE, NON-VOTINGIndividualTHE DESMARAIS FAMILY RESIDUARY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FNoTRUSTEE, NON-VOTING03/2018Schedule BPDF page 21
20ANDRE ROGER DESMARAISTRUSTEEIndividualTHE DESMARAIS FAMILY RESIDUARY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2013Schedule BPDF page 21
21PAUL GUY DESMARAISTRUSTEEIndividualTHE DESMARAIS FAMILY RESIDUARY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE10/2013Schedule BPDF page 21
22GARY ALBERT DOERTRUSTEEIndividualTHE DESMARAIS FAMILY RESIDUARY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE05/2023Schedule BPDF page 21
23GREGORY JAMES FLEMINGTRUSTEEIndividualTHE DESMARAIS FAMILY RESIDUARY TRUSTPercentage not specifiedCode FYesTRUSTEE02/2024Schedule BPDF page 21

Less than 5% may include zero. Code F identifies a role without specifying a percentage. Reported interests may overlap and may not include every owner. Total indirect ownership is not calculated.

Compliance & Disclosures

Filing dated 3/30/2026 3:04:12 PM

Responses were selected by the RIA in its filing. Questions are shortened for readability; “you” refers to the reporting firm, and some questions also cover advisory affiliates.

RIA or supervised-person involvementThe RIA reported that none of the events below involve the firm or its supervised persons.RIA responseNo
AFelonies2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • A1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a felony?No
  • A2Been charged with a felony?No
BMisdemeanors2 No

In the past ten years, have you or any advisory affiliate:

  • B1Been convicted of or pleaded guilty or no contest to a misdemeanor involving investments, an investment-related business, fraud, false statements or omissions, wrongful taking of property, bribery, perjury, forgery, counterfeiting, or extortion?No
  • B2Been charged with a misdemeanor of the kind listed above?No
CSEC or CFTC actions5 No

Has the SEC or CFTC ever:

  • C1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • C2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated SEC or CFTC regulations or statutes?No
  • C3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • C4Entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • C5Imposed a civil money penalty on you or an advisory affiliate, or ordered you or an advisory affiliate to cease and desist from any activity?No
DOther regulatory actions5 No

Has any other federal regulatory agency, state regulatory agency, or foreign financial regulatory authority ever:

  • D1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission, or was dishonest, unfair, or unethical?No
  • D2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related regulations or statutes?No
  • D3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • D4In the past ten years, entered an order against you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • D5Denied, suspended, or revoked your or an advisory affiliate’s registration or license, or otherwise prevented association with an investment-related business or restricted activities?No
ESelf-regulatory organization actions4 No

Has a self-regulatory organization or commodities exchange ever:

  • E1Found you or an advisory affiliate made a false statement or omission?No
  • E2Found you or an advisory affiliate violated its rules, other than a violation designated as a minor rule violation under an SEC-approved plan?No
  • E3Found you or an advisory affiliate caused an investment-related business to have its authorization to do business denied, suspended, revoked, or restricted?No
  • E4Disciplined you or an advisory affiliate by expulsion, suspension, barring association with other members, or otherwise restricting activities?No
FProfessional authorizations1 No
  • FHas an authorization to act as an attorney, accountant, or federal contractor granted to you or an advisory affiliate ever been revoked or suspended?No
GPending regulatory proceedings1 No
  • GAre you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a regulatory proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of C, D, or E?No
HCivil judicial actions and proceedings4 No

(1) Court actions

Has a domestic or foreign court:

  • H(1)(a)In the past ten years, enjoined you or an advisory affiliate in connection with investment-related activity?No
  • H(1)(b)Found that you or an advisory affiliate violated investment-related statutes or regulations?No
  • H(1)(c)Dismissed, pursuant to a settlement agreement, an investment-related civil action brought against you or an advisory affiliate by a state or foreign financial regulatory authority?No

(2) Pending civil proceedings

  • H(2)Are you or any advisory affiliate now the subject of a civil proceeding that could result in a “Yes” answer to any part of H(1)?No

* Metrics are based on the latest available data, including Form ADV filings, brochures, and relationship summaries pulled from the SEC IAPD, and may be subject to change. Learn what is included in the Rialytix data. Please refer to the firm's official disclosures for the most accurate information using their CRD number. This is not investment advice.